The Desk and Derrick Club of Graham provides scholarships each year to deserving students.  Four year scholarships and one year scholarships are awarded each April at the Graham High School Awards Ceremony. 


Applications are available at the counselor's office at Graham High School or from the club.  Please contact Graham High School at 940-549-1504 or any Desk and Derrick member for more information. 

Connor Wolfe is attending Oklahoma State University.


Khristian Bazan is attending

Texas A & M University.


Jessinia Garcia is attending

Texas A & M University

Chrystal Sanchez is attending The University of North Texas.

Email us at:


PO Box 685

Graham, TX 76450


Check out the

ADDC Website @

Meet our 2018 Officers:

President:                       Lanette Williams

1st VP:                             Monica Buchanan

2nd VP:                           Sheila Burt

Treasurer:                       Missy Moody

Recording Sec:               Bonnie Martin

Correspondence Sec:    Rebecca Hearne

1 Yr Directors:               BJ Peterson, Melodee Guerrero

2 Yr Directors:               Lyndsey Strawbridge, Judy Kinser

Parliamentarian:           Diana Underwood

Imm. Past President:    Sonya Edwards